The Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair

Roberta Kiser
Lexington, KY
859.421.9262
roberta@kiserlawky.com

Board Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Siener
Paducah, KY
270.554.6973
leighannsiener@hotmail.com

Treasurer

O’Neil Harrell
Bowling Green, KY
270.799.9771
oharrell@southstate.us

Members

Byrd Copley
Elkhorn City, KY
606‐432‐1447
bcopley@summit-engr.com

Rodney Cude
Smithland, KY
270.988.2204
bro.rodney@tds.net

Kelly Hale
Lexington, KY
859.685.3204
kellyh@ibc-lex.org

Billy J. Lyons
Nicholasville, KY
859.389.2437
billy.j.lyons@gmail.com

Michael D. Lyons
Salyersville, KY
606.422.1227
michaeldlyonsattorney@gmail.com

Jon Morgan
Versailles, KY
859.299.6254
jonccmorgan@me.com

Wesley Noss
Versailles, KY
502.695‐.4050
wnoss@windstream.net

David Pinkston
Catlettsburg, KY
606.324.2984
dpinkston@advancedvets.com

Dale Rose
Monticello, KY
606.348.4806
Kennethdrose@hotmail.com

Buddy Slaughter
Hopkinsville, KY
270.885.2088
revslaughter@yahoo.com

Dan Summerlin
Paducah, KY
270.554.1441
dsummerlin@loneoakfbc.org

Andrew W. Weeks
Louisville, KY
502.580.8461
andy@weeksmail.net

Milkweed Wotier
Owenton, KY
502.484.2322
milkweed007@gmail.com

Nathan Young
Shepherdsville, KY
502.428.5142
nathanyoung77@gmail.com